Styrelse & Funktionärer inom MC-Veteranerna


Ordförande
Ambjörn Eriksson, Svenstadsvägen 100, 269 91 BÅSTAD     
Tel. 0431-734 04, 070-543 66 07
e-post: ambjorn.eriksson@spray.se                                                                         
Vice ordförande
Jonas Bruzelius, Tröskevägen 5, 239 31 SKANÖR
Tel. 070-828 44 37
e-post: jonas@gpmuseet.se

Kassör
Lars-Martin Andersson, Televägen 3, 931 50 SKELLEFTEÅ
Tel. 0910-395 51
e-post: larsmartin.a@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Lars "Malke" Hjälmberg, Klöv 118, 640 10 HÖGSJÖ
Tel. 0151-801 11, 076-047 16 45
e-post: malke_4@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Lars Wiik, Barkskeppsvägen 17, 296 37 ÅHUS
Tel. 044-24 75 80, 073-688 24 73
e-post: lars_wiik@telia.com

Suppleant
Robin Thulin-Modigh, Garvaregatan 9 A, 582 53 LINKÖPING
Tel.  070-946 08 59
e-post: robin.thulin.modigh@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Ola Johansson, Norrängsvägen 19, 186 35 VALLENTUNA
Tel. 08-644 60 31, 070-814 81 44
e-post: aerokul@yahoo.se
 
Revisor
Gun Karlsson, Öjebro, Knutsbro 3, 590 17 MANTORP
Tel. 0142-36 10 81
e-post: gunkurt@lokalpost.se
 
Revisor
Göran Svensson, Pilgatan 14, 234 31 LOMMA
Tel. 076-782 22 82
e-post: jazz.norton@tele2.se

Revisorsuppleant
Pär Jacobsson, Sockerkokaregatan 8, 222 36 LUND
Tel. 070-967 28 13
e-post: pj@libertybusiness.se
 
Tidningen MC Veteranen
Redaktionen, Väktarevägen 2 C, 291 63 KRISTIANSTAD
Tel. 044-12 16 70
e-post: mcveteranen@mcveteranerna.se
 
Redaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Lars "Malke" Hjälmberg, Klöv 118, 640 10 HÖGSJÖ
Tel. 0151-801 11, 076-047 16 45
Epost: malke_4@hotmail.com

Redaktör
Börje Eriksson, Midgårdsvägen 9, 590 49 VIKINGSTAD
Tel. 013-811 90, 073-036 07 90
e-post: borje.erik@bredband.net
 
Försäkringkommité
Åke Lindh, Hallingstorpsvägen 17-37, 297 95 DEGEBERGA
Tel. 070-994 15 10
e-post: akelindh@telia.com

Olof Östberg, Lundagatan 6, 660 57 VÄSE
Tel. 070-567 53 49
e-post: ostberg.olof@gmail.com

Valberedning 
Börje Eriksson (sammankallande), Midgårdsvägen 9, 590 49 VIKINGSTAD
Tel. 013-811 90, 073-036 07 90
e-post: borje.erik@bredband.net
 
Eva-Britt Börjesson, Äskatorpsvägen 149, 439 74 FJÄRÅS
Tel. 070-725 44 44
e-post: kubbagarden@swipnet.se

Mats Munklinde, Övre Västersjövägen 342, 266 97 HJÄRNARP
Tel.  0431-45 55 55, 070-514 51 40
e-post: munklinde@telia.com
 
Kanslist
Git Palmquist, Väktarevägen 2 C, 291 63 KRISTIANSTAD
Tel. 044-12 16 70
E-post: info@mcveteranerna.se