mcv_logga_hemsida

Styrelse & Funktionärer inom MC-Veteranerna


Ordförande
Ambjörn Eriksson,
Svenstadsvägen 100,
269 91 BÅSTAD     
Tel. 070-543 66 07
e-post: ordforande@mcveteranerna.se                                                                 
Vice ordförande
Lars Wiik,
Barkskeppsvägen 17,
296 37 ÅHUS
Tel. 044-24 75 80, 073-688 24 73
e-post: wiik.lars@gmail.com

Kassör
Lars-Martin Andersson,
Televägen 3,
931 50 SKELLEFTEÅ
Tel. 0910-395 51
e-post: kassor@mcveteranerna.se

Sekreterare
Ola Johansson,
Norrängsvägen 19,
186 35 VALLENTUNA
Tel. 08-644 60 31, 070-814 81 44
e-post: sekreterare@mcveteranerna.se

Ledamot
Torgny Karlsson,
Torstorp 34,
432 98 GRIMETON
Tel 070-326 99 70
e-post: torstorp414@gmail.com

Suppleant
Lars "Malke" Hjälmberg,
Klöv 118,
640 10 HÖGSJÖ
Tel. 0151-801 11, 076-047 16 45
e-post: malke_4@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Petter Högvard
Länsmansvägen 5
442 50 YTTERBY
Tel. 070-606 77 45
e-post: petter.hogvard@reflectil.com
 
Revisor
Göran Svensson,
Pilgatan 14,
234 31 LOMMA
Tel. 076-782 22 82
e-post: jazz.norton@tele2.se

Revisor
Torgny Arvidsson,
Lund 110,
668 91 ED
Tel. 0534-260 56, 073-381 58 13
e-post: lundhabol@hotmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Pär Jacobsson,
Sockerkokaregatan 8,
222 36 LUND
Tel. 070-967 28 13
e-post: pj@libertybusiness.se
 
Tidningen MC Veteranen
Redaktionen,
Väktarevägen 2 C,
291 63 KRISTIANSTAD
Tel. 044-12 16 70
e-post: mcveteranen@mcveteranerna.se
 
Redaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Lars "Malke" Hjälmberg,
Klöv 118,
640 10 HÖGSJÖ
Tel. 0151-801 11, 076-047 16 45
Epost: malke_4@hotmail.com

Redaktör
Börje Eriksson,
Midgårdsvägen 9,
590 49 VIKINGSTAD
Tel. 013-811 90, 073-036 07 90
e-post: borje.erik@bredband.net
 
Försäkringkommité
Åke Lindh,
Hallingstorpsvägen 17-37,
297 95 DEGEBERGA
Tel. 070-994 15 10
e-post: akelindh@telia.com

Olof Östberg,
Lundagatan 6,
655 95 VÄSE
Tel. 070-567 53 49
e-post: ostberg.olof@gmail.com

Valberedning 
Sven Lundin (sammankallande),
Servisvägen 3,
612 37 FINSPÅNG
Tel. 0122-199 35
e-post: sven.lundin@hydro.com
 
Per-Åke Purk,
Armborstvägen 4,
281 37 HÄSSLEHOLM
Tel. 0451-834 31, 070-399 38 88
e-post: p.purk@outlook.com

Johan Sjöborg
Skogstorpsvägen 21
175 74 JÄRFÄLLA
Tel.  070-768 10 52
e-post: johan.sjoborg@spray.se
 
Kanslist
Git Palmquist,
Väktarevägen 2 C,
291 63 KRISTIANSTAD
Tel. 044-12 16 70
E-post: info@mcveteranerna.se